Sessions

Please phone the cinema for:

  • Gift Tickets (redemption) bookings
  • Special Double Feature bookings
Thu 22 Fri 23 Sat 24 Sun 25 Mon 26 Tue 27 Wed 28 Next Week
Thursday 22 February
10:50am
Movie Info » Finding Your Feet (M)
finishes 12:47pm
Book Now » Plenty of seats available
1:10pm
Movie Info » Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri (MA)
finishes 3:11pm
Book Now » Plenty of seats available
3:35pm
Movie Info » Finding Your Feet (M)
finishes 5:32pm
Book Now » Plenty of seats available
Top
Friday 23 February
1:40pm
Movie Info » Wonder (PG)
finishes 3:35pm
Book Now »
Top
Saturday 24 February
1:40pm
Movie Info » Wonder (PG)
finishes 3:35pm
Book Now »
Top
Sunday 25 February
10:15am
Movie Info » Finding Your Feet (M)
finishes 12:12pm
Book Now »
12:35pm
Movie Info » Wonder (PG)
finishes 2:30pm
Book Now »
Top
Monday 26 February
Top
Tuesday 27 February
Top
Wednesday 28 February
Top
Thursday 01 March
11:00am
Movie Info » Finding Your Feet (M)
finishes 12:57pm
Book Now »
Top
Friday 02 March
Top
Saturday 03 March
11:20am
Movie Info » Finding Your Feet (M)
finishes 1:17pm
1:40pm
Movie Info » The Greatest Showman (PG)
finishes 3:28pm
3:55pm
Movie Info » Finding Your Feet (M)
finishes 5:52pm
6:10pm
Movie Info » Finding Your Feet (M)
finishes 8:07pm
8:30pm
Movie Info » The Shape of Water (MA)
finishes 10:39pm
Top
Sunday 04 March
10:10am
Movie Info » Finding Your Feet (M)
finishes 12:07pm
12:30pm
Movie Info » The Greatest Showman (PG)
finishes 2:18pm
2:40pm
Movie Info » Finding Your Feet (M)
finishes 4:37pm
5:00pm
Movie Info » The Shape of Water (MA)
finishes 7:09pm
7:30pm
Movie Info » Finding Your Feet (M)
finishes 9:27pm
Top
Monday 05 March
11:00am
Movie Info » Finding Your Feet (M)
finishes 12:57pm
1:20pm
Movie Info » The Shape of Water (MA)
finishes 3:29pm
3:50pm
Movie Info » Finding Your Feet (M)
finishes 5:47pm
6:10pm
Movie Info » Finding Your Feet (M)
finishes 8:07pm
8:30pm
Movie Info » The Shape of Water (MA)
finishes 10:39pm
Top
Tuesday 06 March
6:10pm
Movie Info » Finding Your Feet (M)
finishes 8:07pm
8:30pm
Movie Info » The Shape of Water (MA)
finishes 10:39pm
Top
Wednesday 07 March
11:00am
Movie Info » Finding Your Feet (M)
finishes 12:57pm
1:20pm
Movie Info » The Shape of Water (MA)
finishes 3:29pm
3:50pm
Movie Info » Finding Your Feet (M)
finishes 5:47pm
6:10pm
Movie Info » Finding Your Feet (M)
finishes 8:07pm
8:30pm
Movie Info » The Shape of Water (MA)
finishes 10:39pm
Top
Thursday 08 March
11:00am
Movie Info » Finding Your Feet (M)
finishes 12:57pm
1:20pm
Movie Info » The 15:17 to Paris (M)
finishes 3:00pm
3:20pm
Movie Info » Finding Your Feet (M)
finishes 5:17pm
Top
Friday 09 March
11:20am
Movie Info » Finding Your Feet (M)
finishes 1:17pm
1:40pm
Movie Info » The 15:17 to Paris (M)
finishes 3:20pm
6:10pm
Movie Info » Finding Your Feet (M)
finishes 8:07pm
8:30pm
Movie Info » The 15:17 to Paris (M)
finishes 10:10pm
Top
Saturday 10 March
11:20am
Movie Info » Finding Your Feet (M)
finishes 1:17pm
1:40pm
Movie Info » The 15:17 to Paris (M)
finishes 3:20pm
6:10pm
Movie Info » Finding Your Feet (M)
finishes 8:07pm
8:30pm
Movie Info » The 15:17 to Paris (M)
finishes 10:10pm
Top
Sunday 11 March
10:20am
Movie Info » Finding Your Feet (M)
finishes 12:17pm
12:40pm
Movie Info » The 15:17 to Paris (M)
finishes 2:20pm
2:40pm
Movie Info » Finding Your Feet (M)
finishes 4:37pm
7:30pm
Movie Info » Finding Your Feet (M)
finishes 9:27pm
Top
Monday 12 March
11:20am
Movie Info » Finding Your Feet (M)
finishes 1:17pm
4:00pm
Movie Info » The 15:17 to Paris (M)
finishes 5:40pm
6:10pm
Movie Info » Finding Your Feet (M)
finishes 8:07pm
8:30pm
Movie Info » The 15:17 to Paris (M)
finishes 10:10pm
Top
Tuesday 13 March
6:10pm
Movie Info » Finding Your Feet (M)
finishes 8:07pm
8:30pm
Movie Info » The 15:17 to Paris (M)
finishes 10:10pm
Top
Wednesday 14 March
11:40am
Movie Info » Finding Your Feet (M)
finishes 1:37pm
1:50pm
Movie Info » Finding Your Feet (M)
finishes 3:47pm
4:00pm
Movie Info » The 15:17 to Paris (M)
finishes 5:40pm
6:10pm
Movie Info » Finding Your Feet (M)
finishes 8:07pm
8:30pm
Movie Info » The 15:17 to Paris (M)
finishes 10:10pm
Top