Colette

Screening 31 Jan to 13 Feb

Running Time: 123 minutes
Sessions » Watch Trailer »
Image 1
Image 2

Keira Knightley, Eleanor Tomlinson, Dominic West.
Set at the dawn of the modern age, COLETTE is the story of a woman who has been denied her voice by an overbearing man, and who goes to extraordinary lengths to find it; a battle of the sexes at the very beginning of the modern age, when seismic shifts were taking place in the roles of men and women. More than a century after the publication of her first novel, Colette is still one of the best-selling, and beloved, French authors.

Sex scenes and nudity
Sessions
Bookings open 7 days in advance
Thursday 31 January
8:30pm
Colette
finishes  10:33pm
Friday 01 February
4:00pm
Colette
finishes  6:03pm
8:30pm
Colette
finishes  10:33pm
Saturday 02 February
4:00pm
Colette
finishes  6:03pm
8:30pm
Colette
finishes  10:33pm
Sunday 03 February
12:35pm
Colette
finishes  2:38pm
Monday 04 February
5:30pm
Colette
finishes  7:33pm
Tuesday 05 February
8:15pm
Colette
finishes  10:18pm
Wednesday 06 February
1:10pm
Colette
finishes  3:13pm
Thursday 07 February
1:10pm
Colette
finishes  3:13pm
Friday 08 February
8:30pm
Colette
finishes  10:33pm
Saturday 09 February
8:30pm
Colette
finishes  10:33pm
Sunday 10 February
12:35pm
Colette
finishes  2:38pm
Monday 11 February
8:15pm
Colette
finishes  10:18pm
Tuesday 12 February
8:15pm
Colette
finishes  10:18pm
Wednesday 13 February
1:40pm
Colette
finishes  3:43pm
8:15pm
Colette
finishes  10:18pm