Frozen 2 at Glenbrook Cinema

Frozen 2

Screening Now Showing: 28 Nov to 31 Dec

Running Time: 105 minutes
Sessions » Watch Trailer » Image 3

Why was Elsa born with magical powers? The answer is calling her and threatening her kingdom. Together with Anna, Kristoff, Olaf and Sven, she'll set out on a dangerous but remarkable journey.

Some scenes may scare younger children
CC/AD - Closed Captions and Audio Description Available

Trailer

Sessions

Image 1

Please phone the cinema for Gift Tickets (redemption) bookings or Special Double Feature bookings

Bookings open 7 days in advance
Sunday 08 December
10:40am
Movie Info »
Frozen 2 (PG)Finishes  12:25pm
Screening finished.
12:50pm
Movie Info »
Frozen 2 (PG)Finishes  2:35pm
Screening finished.
5:20pm
Movie Info »
Frozen 2 (PG)Finishes  7:05pm
Currently screening.
Monday 09 December
6:25pm
Movie Info »
Frozen 2 (PG)
Open Caption session
Finishes  8:10pm
Book Now »
Tuesday 10 December
12:15pm
Movie Info »
Frozen 2 (PG)Finishes  2:00pm
Book Now »
6:25pm
Movie Info »
Frozen 2 (PG)Finishes  8:10pm
Book Now »
Wednesday 11 December
11:45am
Movie Info »
Frozen 2 (PG)Finishes  1:30pm
Book Now »
1:55pm
Movie Info »
Frozen 2 (PG)Finishes  3:40pm
Book Now »
6:25pm
Movie Info »
Frozen 2 (PG)Finishes  8:10pm
Book Now »
Thursday 12 December
2:15pm
Movie Info »
Frozen 2 (PG)Finishes  4:00pm
Book Now »
6:25pm
Movie Info »
Frozen 2 (PG)Finishes  8:10pm
Book Now »
Friday 13 December
11:35am
Movie Info »
Frozen 2 (PG)Finishes  1:20pm
Book Now »
4:15pm
Movie Info »
Frozen 2 (PG)Finishes  6:00pm
Book Now »
6:25pm
Movie Info »
Frozen 2 (PG)Finishes  8:10pm
Book Now »
Saturday 14 December
11:35am
Movie Info »
Frozen 2 (PG)Finishes  1:20pm
Book Now »
4:15pm
Movie Info »
Frozen 2 (PG)Finishes  6:00pm
Book Now »
6:25pm
Movie Info »
Frozen 2 (PG)Finishes  8:10pm
Book Now »
Sunday 15 December
10:30am
Movie Info »
Frozen 2 (PG)Finishes  12:15pm
Book Now »
2:50pm
Movie Info »
Frozen 2 (PG)Finishes  4:35pm
Book Now »
7:30pm
Movie Info »
Frozen 2 (PG)Finishes  9:15pm
Book Now »
Monday 16 December
2:50pm
Movie Info »
Frozen 2 (PG)Finishes  4:35pm
7:30pm
Movie Info »
Frozen 2 (PG)Finishes  9:15pm
Tuesday 17 December
2:50pm
Movie Info »
Frozen 2 (PG)Finishes  4:35pm
7:30pm
Movie Info »
Frozen 2 (PG)Finishes  9:15pm
Wednesday 18 December
10:30am
Movie Info »
Frozen 2 (PG)Finishes  12:15pm
2:50pm
Movie Info »
Frozen 2 (PG)Finishes  4:35pm
7:30pm
Movie Info »
Frozen 2 (PG)Finishes  9:15pm
Thursday 19 December
10:25am
Movie Info »
Frozen 2 (PG)Finishes  12:10pm
12:35pm
Movie Info »
Frozen 2 (PG)Finishes  2:20pm
Friday 20 December
10:25am
Movie Info »
Frozen 2 (PG)Finishes  12:10pm
12:35pm
Movie Info »
Frozen 2 (PG)Finishes  2:20pm
Saturday 21 December
10:25am
Movie Info »
Frozen 2 (PG)Finishes  12:10pm
12:35pm
Movie Info »
Frozen 2 (PG)Finishes  2:20pm
Sunday 22 December
10:15am
Movie Info »
Frozen 2 (PG)Finishes  12:00pm
12:20pm
Movie Info »
Frozen 2 (PG)Finishes  2:05pm
Monday 23 December
10:15am
Movie Info »
Frozen 2 (PG)Finishes  12:00pm
12:20pm
Movie Info »
Frozen 2 (PG)Finishes  2:05pm
Tuesday 24 December
10:15am
Movie Info »
Frozen 2 (PG)Finishes  12:00pm
12:20pm
Movie Info »
Frozen 2 (PG)Finishes  2:05pm
Thursday 26 December
12:35pm
Movie Info »
Frozen 2 (PG)Finishes  2:20pm
Friday 27 December
10:25am
Movie Info »
Frozen 2 (PG)Finishes  12:10pm
12:35pm
Movie Info »
Frozen 2 (PG)Finishes  2:20pm
Saturday 28 December
10:25am
Movie Info »
Frozen 2 (PG)Finishes  12:10pm
12:35pm
Movie Info »
Frozen 2 (PG)Finishes  2:20pm
Sunday 29 December
10:15am
Movie Info »
Frozen 2 (PG)Finishes  12:00pm
12:20pm
Movie Info »
Frozen 2 (PG)Finishes  2:05pm
Monday 30 December
10:15am
Movie Info »
Frozen 2 (PG)Finishes  12:00pm
12:20pm
Movie Info »
Frozen 2 (PG)Finishes  2:05pm
Tuesday 31 December
10:15am
Movie Info »
Frozen 2 (PG)Finishes  12:00pm
12:20pm
Movie Info »
Frozen 2 (PG)Finishes  2:05pm