Little Women at Glenbrook Cinema

Little Women

Screening 23 Jan to 5 Feb

Running Time: 140 minutes
Sessions » Watch Trailer » Image 3

Nominated for 6 Academy Awards including Best Picture ...
with Saoirse Ronan, Emma Watson, Florence Pugh, Eliza Scanlen, Meryl Streep, James Norton & more
Four sisters come of age in America in the aftermath of the Civil War. Jo March reflects back and forth on her life, telling the beloved story of the March sisters - four young women each determined to live life on their own terms. 

 

Trailer

Sessions

Image 1

Please phone the cinema for Gift Tickets (redemption) bookings or Special Double Feature bookings

Bookings open 7 days in advance
Thursday 23 January
3:20pm
Movie Info »
Little Women (G)Finishes  5:40pm
Book Now » 35% seats sold.
8:30pm
Movie Info »
Little Women (G)Finishes  10:50pm
Book Now »
Friday 24 January
3:20pm
Movie Info »
Little Women (G)Finishes  5:40pm
Book Now »
8:30pm
Movie Info »
Little Women (G)Finishes  10:50pm
Book Now »
Saturday 25 January
10:15am
Movie Info »
Little Women (G)Finishes  12:35pm
Book Now » 27% seats sold.
3:20pm
Movie Info »
Little Women (G)Finishes  5:40pm
Book Now »
8:30pm
Movie Info »
Little Women (G)Finishes  10:50pm
Book Now »
Sunday 26 January
4:15pm
Movie Info »
Little Women (G)Finishes  6:35pm
Book Now »
Monday 27 January
12:15pm
Movie Info »
Little Women (G)Finishes  2:35pm
Book Now »
5:30pm
Movie Info »
Little Women (G)Finishes  7:50pm
Book Now »
Tuesday 28 January
8:15pm
Movie Info »
Little Women (G)Finishes  10:35pm
Book Now »
Wednesday 29 January
10:20am
Movie Info »
Little Women (G)Finishes  12:40pm
1:00pm
Movie Info »
Little Women (G)Finishes  3:20pm
8:15pm
Movie Info »
Little Women (G)Finishes  10:35pm
Thursday 30 January
11:15am
Movie Info »
Little Women (G)Finishes  1:35pm
4:20pm
Movie Info »
Little Women (G)Finishes  6:40pm
Friday 31 January
10:30am
Movie Info »
Little Women (G)Finishes  12:50pm
5:45pm
Movie Info »
Little Women (G)Finishes  8:05pm
Saturday 01 February
10:30am
Movie Info »
Little Women (G)Finishes  12:50pm
5:45pm
Movie Info »
Little Women (G)Finishes  8:05pm
Sunday 02 February
10:20am
Movie Info »
Little Women (G)Finishes  12:40pm
7:50pm
Movie Info »
Little Women (G)Finishes  10:10pm
Monday 03 February
10:20am
Movie Info »
Little Women (G)Finishes  12:40pm
3:20pm
Movie Info »
Little Women (G)Finishes  5:40pm
8:15pm
OC
Movie Info »
Little Women (G)
Open Caption  
Finishes  10:35pm
Tuesday 04 February
5:45pm
Movie Info »
Little Women (G)Finishes  8:05pm
Wednesday 05 February
10:20am
Movie Info »
Little Women (G)Finishes  12:40pm
5:45pm
Movie Info »
Little Women (G)Finishes  8:05pm