Sessions

Please phone the cinema for:

  • Gift Tickets (redemption) bookings
  • Special Double Feature bookings

If you require a wheelchair position with a companion seat we recommend booking to avoid disappointment.

Mon 10 Tue 11 Wed 12 Thu 13 Fri 14 Sat 15 Sun 16 Next Week
Monday 10 December
2:30pm
Movie Info »
finishes 4:09pm
Bookings now closed. Plenty of seats available at the cinema
4:45pm
Movie Info »
finishes 7:05pm
Book Now » 50% seats sold.
Top
Tuesday 11 December
Top
Wednesday 12 December
Top
Thursday 13 December
8:30pm
Movie Info »
finishes 10:32pm
Book Now »
Top
Friday 14 December
4:00pm
Movie Info »
finishes 6:02pm
Book Now »
8:30pm
Movie Info »
finishes 10:51pm
Book Now »
Top
Saturday 15 December
12:55pm
Movie Info »
finishes 3:16pm
Book Now »
6:00pm
Movie Info »
finishes 8:02pm
Book Now »
8:30pm
Movie Info »
finishes 10:51pm
Book Now »
Top
Sunday 16 December
4:00pm
Movie Info »
finishes 6:02pm
Book Now »
6:25pm
Movie Info »
finishes 8:46pm
Book Now »
Top
Monday 17 December
2:15pm
Movie Info »
finishes 4:17pm
Book Now »
8:15pm
Movie Info »
finishes 10:36pm
Book Now »
Top
Tuesday 18 December
5:50pm
Movie Info »
finishes 7:52pm
8:15pm
Movie Info »
finishes 10:36pm
Top
Wednesday 19 December
3:00pm
Movie Info »
finishes 5:21pm
5:50pm
Movie Info »
finishes 7:52pm
8:15pm
Movie Info »
finishes 10:36pm
Top
Thursday 20 December
Top
Friday 21 December
Top
Saturday 22 December
Top
Sunday 23 December
Top
Monday 24 December
Top
Wednesday 26 December
Top
Thursday 27 December
10:45am
Movie Info »
finishes 12:40pm
3:25pm
Movie Info »
finishes 5:45pm
8:30pm
Movie Info »
finishes 10:50pm
Top
Friday 28 December
10:45am
Movie Info »
finishes 12:40pm
3:25pm
Movie Info »
finishes 5:45pm
8:30pm
Movie Info »
finishes 10:50pm
Top
Saturday 29 December
10:45am
Movie Info »
finishes 12:40pm
3:25pm
Movie Info »
finishes 5:45pm
8:30pm
Movie Info »
finishes 10:50pm
Top
Sunday 30 December
10:45am
Movie Info »
finishes 12:40pm
3:30pm
Movie Info »
finishes 5:50pm
Top
Monday 31 December
10:45am
Movie Info »
finishes 12:40pm
3:30pm
Movie Info »
finishes 5:50pm
Top
Tuesday 01 January
2:40pm
Movie Info »
finishes 4:53pm
5:30pm
Movie Info »
finishes 7:43pm
8:15pm
Movie Info »
finishes 10:28pm
Top
Wednesday 02 January
10:15am
Movie Info »
finishes 12:10pm
2:45pm
Movie Info »
finishes 4:58pm
5:30pm
Movie Info »
finishes 7:43pm
8:15pm
Movie Info »
finishes 10:28pm
Top